Contact

Sinutronic sp. z o.o.
ul. Asesora 86
80-119 Gdańsk

 

Sales Department:

Andrew Gnitetskyi

sales@sinutronic.eu

mob. +48 575 651 430

 

Service:

serwis@sinutronic.eu

tel. +48 58 305 40 80

 

Distributors:

 

Latvia

Galina Medvedeva

galina@kjserviss.lv

+371 202 191 41

 

Czech Republic

Petr Oravski

oravski@medicalis.cz

+420 604 283 556

 

Spain

Claudio Rial Hutt

crial@optomic.com

+ 34 902 221 177

 

Italy

Nicola Bortoletto

nicola.bortoletto@euromeditaly.com

+ 39 495 389 430

 

Turkey

Yavuz Efe Ayvali

efe@yetaltd.com

+ 90 532 275 11 33

 

 

 

Name and Surname*
Email *
Message *

* Required fields
Dane mapy
Dane do Mapy ©2015 Google
Dane mapyDane do Mapy ©2015 Google
Dane do Mapy ©2015 Google
Mapa
Satelita